400 N. Main Street

P.O. Box 10184

Midland, TX 79702

Ph (432)682-9585

Fax (432)684-4621

Jack E. Blake, Jr.:

President, Owner

Email: Jack.Blake@Navigatortx.com

 

Michael Daniel:

President, Exploration, Property Acquisition

Email: mjdanrpc@aol.com

 

Banaise Blake:

Vice President, Operations

Email: BBlake@navoilandminerals.com

 

Spencer E. Blake:

Vice President, Business Development

Email: SBlake@Navigatortx.com

 

Riley Blake Leader:

Vice President, Exploration

Email: RLeader@Navigatortx.com

 

Jan Davis:

Office Manager

Email: bog@suddenlinkmail.com

 

Rocio Acosta:

Professional Landman

Email: RAcosta@Navigatortx.com

 

Sharla Maples:

Accounts, Administration, Billing

Email: SMaples@Navigatortx.com